Week 23 – 2019

Thanks to Lodrina for her work on the Threat Hunting and Malware Analysis sections.

As always, Thanks to those who give a little back for their support!

FORENSIC ANALYSIS

THREAT INTELLIGENCE/HUNTING

UPCOMING WEBINARS/CONFERENCES

  • Brendan Morgan, Tom McNelia, and Elad Golan at Cellebrite will be hosting a webinar on the 2019 Industry Trends Survey on June 27, 2019 11AM (New York) / 4PM (London) and June 28, 2019 11AM (Singapore) / 1PM (Sydney)
    2019 Industry Trends Survey: Law Enforcement Webinar

PRESENTATIONS/PODCASTS

MALWARE

MISCELLANEOUS

SOFTWARE UPDATES

And that’s all for the week! If you think I’ve missed something, or want me to cover something specifically hit me up through the contact page or on the social pipes!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s